Latest Products http://www.varmapharmacy.in Latest Products 16-03-29 en-us http://www.varmapharmacy.in Banpil Medicines http://www.varmapharmacy.in/banpil-medicines.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Varma Pharmacy P Ltd has gained immense popularity as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Banpil Medicines in Indian as well as International markets. We offer a wide range of Banpil Medicines, which includes Banpil Cream as well as Banpil Tablets. Banpil Cream http://www.varmapharmacy.in/banpil-cream.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Banpil Cream in Maharastra, India. After conducting extensive research on main causes of Piles like constipation, diarrhea, lack of Vitamin E etc., we have developed highly effective this Banpil Cream. Banpil Tablets http://www.varmapharmacy.in/banpil-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Ayurvedic Banpil Tablets, which not only cures the piles but also provide long-term immunity against them. Our Piles Herbal Medicines are 100% natural and are made according to the ancient art of Ayurveda. Brenova Medicines http://www.varmapharmacy.in/brenova-medicines.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Varma Pharmacy P Ltd is one of the strongest entities, engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Brenova Medicines in India. We present a wide array of Brenova Medicines, which includes Brenova Tablets as well as Brenova Syrup. Brenova Syrup http://www.varmapharmacy.in/brenova-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Varma Pharmacy P Ltd is a noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brenova Syrup in India. It is brain tonic for memory enhancement and alertness. Brenova Tablets http://www.varmapharmacy.in/brenova-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Varma Pharmacy P Ltd is a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brenova Tablets in India. These Brenova Tablets are used for promoting brain health. Hairwin Medicines http://www.varmapharmacy.in/hairwin-medicines.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hairwin Medicines has always been a winner in the race of hair care products. The Varma Pharmacy P Ltd has come up with an exclusive range of Hairwin Medicines, which includes Anti Dandruff Hair Lotion, Hairwin Tablets as well as Medicated Hair Oil. Anti Dandruff Hair Lotion http://www.varmapharmacy.in/anti-dandruff-hair-lotion.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Anti Dandruff Hair Lotion, which is a natural solution to all major hair related problems. The Anti Dandruff Hair Lotion, made by us, fights against the main causes of dandruff like secretion of skin oil, metabolic byproducts of skin based microorganisms and many more. Hairwin Tablets http://www.varmapharmacy.in/hairwin-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Varma Pharmacy P Ltd  is one of the best Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Hairwin Tablets in India. These Hairwin Tablets are used to treat hair problems like hair fall, dandruff, etc. Medicated Hair Oil http://www.varmapharmacy.in/medicated-hair-oil.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Varma Pharmacy P Ltd is a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Medicated Hair Oil in India. Our Medicated Hair Oil is a hair care tonic, that counter hair problems like   anti dandruff and hair fall, to name a few. Noakx Medicines http://www.varmapharmacy.in/noakx-medicines.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Varma Pharmacy P Ltd is a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Noakx Medicines in India. We offer a comprehensive range of Noakx Medicines, which encompasses Noakx Tablets as well as Noakx Cream. Noakx Tablets http://www.varmapharmacy.in/noakx-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Varma Pharmacy P Ltd is a genuine Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Noakx Tablets in India. These Noakx Tablets are used to treat acne. Noakx Cream http://www.varmapharmacy.in/noakx-cream.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Varma Pharmacy P Ltd is involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Noakx Cream to different parts of India. Ideal to reduce acne, this Noakx Cream imparts a natural glow to human body. Zestex Medicines http://www.varmapharmacy.in/zestex-medicines.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Varma Pharmacy P Ltd is a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Zestex Medicines in India. We offer a wide range of Zestex Medicines, which includes Zestex Oil and Zestex Capsules. Zestex Capsules http://www.varmapharmacy.in/zestex-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Zestex Capsules in India. These Zestex Capsules are herbal capsules to treat erectile dysfunction in males. These Zestex Capsules are provided in 20 cap blister pack. Zestex Oil http://www.varmapharmacy.in/zestex-oil.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Varma Pharmacy P Ltd  is a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Zestex Oil  in India. This Zestex Oil is effective Herbal massage oil used to attain better and firmer erection in males. Rhumogen Medicines http://www.varmapharmacy.in/rhumogen-medicines.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Rhumogen Medicines in Pune, Maharastra. Made from 1005 natural ingredients, our Rhumogen Medicines have proven worth at international levels. Aci-Z Tablets http://www.varmapharmacy.in/aci-z-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aci-Z Tablets are used to treat Acidity and Ulcer in human beings. We are one of the strongest entities, engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Aci-Z Tablets at industry leading prices. Cardiogen Tablets http://www.varmapharmacy.in/cardiogen-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Cardiogen Tablets made from 100% natural and safe herbs. Our Cardiac Tablets are highly preferred by doctors worldwide because of their effective results without any side effect. We provide any voluminous amount of Cardiac Pills all over world because of huge supply chain network. Dybogen Tablets http://www.varmapharmacy.in/dybogen-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Diabetes is a commonly found disorder among the people from urban areas due to the kind of lifestyle followed by the people. Keeping this in mind, we provide Dybogen Tablets, which are made from natural herbs. They are effective and have shown significant results. Femonic Tablets http://www.varmapharmacy.in/femonic-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A Woman whether working or housewife, has various responsibilities on her & while fulfilling her responsibilities, often her own health is ignored. Oban-S Tablets http://www.varmapharmacy.in/oban-s-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Obesity is the biggest problem among the people, thus there has been high demand for effective Fat Burner Tablets like Oban-S Tablets. After conducting extensive research on the causes of obesity like sedentary lifestyle, genetical buildup, infectious agents and unhealthy diet we have come up with effective Oban-S Tablets. Eregra 100 Tablets http://www.varmapharmacy.in/eregra-100-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Eregra 100 Tablets (sildenafil citrate tablets) is an oral therapy for erectile dysfunction, is the citrate salt of sildenafil, a selective inhibitor of cyclic guanosine monophosphate (cGMP)-specific phosphodiesterase type 5 (PDE5). Banston Tablets http://www.varmapharmacy.in/banston-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Varma Pharmacy P Ltd is rated as the topmost in the tally of Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Banston Tablets in India.